Return to Providers Home Page
Our Services
C.E.A.C.
Participating Manufacturers
Join Now
Code of Ethics
YouTube Video Gallery
Contact Us
Return to AHIA Home Page
Already a Registered AHIA Member? Log-in here!
Login ID:
Password:
Not a member? Register here!

 

AHIA Participating Manufacturers

Company Telephone Web Url
3M 800-228-3957 www.3m.com
AbleNet 800-322-0956 www.ablenetinc.com
ACES Border Patrol 319-533-0847 www.acesborderpatrol.com
Attentus Medical 866-456-3929 www.attentusmedical.com
Autoslide 813-244-4795 www.autoslideofamerica.com
Battery Power Solutions 877-445-5228 www.batterypowersolutions.net
Best Bath Systems 800-727-9907 www.best-bath.com
Biomedical Life Systems 800-726-8367 www.bmls.com
BSN Medical 800-537-1063 www.bsnmedical.us
CastCoverz! 800-227-8268 www.wholesale.castcoverz.com
Cintas 800-795-7368 www.cintas.com
CleanCut (Safeway Safety Step) 877-882-7837 www.cleancutbath.com
Comfort Company 800-564-9248 www.comfortcompany.com
ComforTek 888-678-2060 www.comfortek.com
Compass Health, formerly known as Roscoe Medical 800-376-7263 www.roscoemedical.com
ConceptHR 888-296-1039 www.concepthr.com
Contour Products 855-896-8679 www.contourhealth.com
Core Products International, Inc. 800-365-3047 www.coreproducts.com/vgm
Dell, Inc. 866-278-3504 www.dell.com
DeRoyal 800-251-9864 www.deroyal.com
Encore 855-543-5015 www.travelox.us
EZ-Access 800-451-1903 www.ezaccess.com
FedEx Shipping 800-318-1660 www.vgm.com/fedex
Fire Avert 800-677-9870 www.fireavert.com
First Choice Medical Supply 800-809-4556 fcms.com
FrozenPeaz 716-775-7329 www.frozenpeaz.com
Golden Technologies 800-624-6374 www.goldentech.com
Grainger 866-212-4602 www.grainger.com
Grip Solutions 800-401-1074 www.mygripsolutions.com
Harmar 800-833-0478 www.harmar.com
Helping Hand Company 877-423-8920 www.helpinghand.us.com
HomeAdvisor 844-445-0125 www.HomeAdvisor.com/AHIA
HQAA 866-909-4722 www.hqaa.org
Independence Medical 800-860-8027 www.indemed.com
ING Source 877-647-0386 www.ingsource.com
Invacare 800-333-6900 www.invacare.com
IWALKFree, Inc 562-653-4222 www.iwalkfree.com
Jane, Inc 866-470-5628 www.janeincproducts.com
Joerns Healthcare 888-221-8461 www.joerns.com
KC Store Fixtures 800-832-0899 www.kc-store-fixtures.com
KT Tape 801-494-6240 www.kttape.com
Lake Court Medical Supplies 800-860-3130 www.lakecourt.com
LifeTouch 844-454-3342 www.lifeh2h.com
LIKO 888-545-6671 www.liko.com
LiveWell Home Safety Solutions, LLC 440-499-7221 www.grabcessories.com
Lowe`s Pro Services 877-404-2442 www.lowesforpros.com
McClain Group, LLC 800-448-9907 www.pipability.com
McKesson Medical 888-822-8111 www.mms.mckesson.com
Med- Lift & Mobility 800-748-9438 www.medlift.com
Medline 800-323-5886 www.medline.com
Merits 800-963-7487 www.meritsusa.com
MJM International Corp 800-270-6199 www.mjminternational.com
MK Battery 800-372-9253 www.mkbattery.com
Mobility Designed 844-637-7837 www.mobilitydesigned.com
Moog Medical 800-970-2337 infinityfeedingpump.com
Mor-Medical International 956-631-6334 www.mormedicalinternational.com
Nationwide Homes 800-216-7001 www.nationwide-homes.com
Nufoot 925-743-9831 www.nufoot.com
Office Depot-Office Max 855-337-6811 www.officedepot.com
Performance Health (Formerly Patterson Medical) 800-323-5547 www.pattersonmedical.com
Pharmaceutical Specialties 800-728-9124 www.pharmspec.com
Philips Lifeline 800-451-0525 www.lifelinesys.com
Populas Furniture 800-957-2720 www.populasfurniture.com/?s=approach
Power Access Corporation 0--0 www.ezaccess.com
PromenAid 888-992-4943 www.promenaid.com
Rane Bathing & Accessibility 888-880-7373 www.ranetubs.com
Rifton Equipment 800-571-8198 www.rifton.com
S3 Sleep Solutions 888-510-1438 www.s3sleepcoach.com
SCA 866-722-6659 www.tena.us
Sherwin Williams 800-474-3794 www.sherwin-williams.com
SIB Fixed Cost Reduction 843-271-6385 www.aboutsib.com
SoClean 866-501-3705 www.soclean.com
Sonic Alert 248-577-5400 www.sonicalert.com
Sound Oasis 866-625-3218 www.soundoasis.com
Spectra Medical 800-284-9857 www.spectramedicaldistribution.com
Staples Advantage 319-832-2155 www.staplesadvantage.com
StorageMotion 704-746-3700 www.storagemotion.com
Sunbelt Rentals 704-241-5268 www.sunbeltrentals.com
Sunrise Medical 800-333-4000 www.sunrisemedical.com
Topical Biomedics 800-959-1007 www.topricin.com
Transcend 877-621-9626 www.mytranscend.com
Trending Accessibility 866-829-8335 www.trendingaccessibility.com
Veridian Healthcare 866-736-3330 www.veridianhealthcare.com
VGM Forbin 877-814-7485 www.forbin.com
VGM Technologies 800-824-8468 www.vgmt.com
Vionic Group 800-882-7954 www.vionicshoes.com
Westmed 800-975-7987 www.westmedinc.com
WingIt Innovations 877-894-6448 www.wingits.com